EXTC Faculty Information

dgjadhav

Name : Dr.Devidas Govind Jadhav
Designation : Head of Department
Qualification : Ph. D.(Electronics & Communication Engineering)
Experience : 24 years
Area of Expertise : Antenna & Communication Engineering, Signal Processing, Electronic Analog Circuits
Email : dgjadhav@dbatu.ac.in

bhagat

Name : Dr.Milind P. Bhagat
Designation : Selection Grade Lecturer
Qualification : Ph.D (Electronics)
Experience : 23 years
Area of Expertise : Electronics Engineering (Power Electronics, Microprocessor)
Email : milind_bhagat@rediffmail.com

 

Atulk

Name : Atul M. Kulkarni
Designation : Lecturer (Senior Scale) 
Qualification : M. Tech.(Communication Engineering)
Experience : 14 year
Area of Expertise : Communication Engineering
Email : amkulkarni@dbatu.ac.in

HHPATIL

Name : Hemant H Patil
Designation : Lecturer (Senior Scale) 
Qualification : M. Tech (Electronics & Telecomm Engg.)
Experience : 14 years
Area of Expertise : Electronics Engineering.
Email : hhpatil@dbatu.ac.in

smg

Name : Sandeep M.Gaikwad
Designation : Lecturer
Qualification : M. Tech (Electronics & Telecomm Engg.)
Experience : 09 years
Area of Expertise : Image Processing, Microprocessor, Data Communication
Email : smgaikwad@dbatu.ac.in

amit pic

Name : Amit Jayant Naik
Designation : Lecturer
Qualification : M. Tech, Ph.D appeared (Electronics & Tele)
Experience : 09 Years
Area of Expertise : Microstrip Antenna
Email : ursamitnaik@gmail.com

narote

Name : Laxmikant Dnyaneshwar  Narote
Designation : Lecturer
Qualification : M. E. (Electronics Engineering )
Experience : 12 Years
Area of Expertise : Wave Theory Antenna, Electromagnetic, Circuit and Networks, PLC and Automation, Embedded Automotive System, Control System
Email : ldnarote@dbatu.ac.in

SUPPORTIVE STAFF

sandip

Name : Sandeep Nawale
Designation : Lab Assistant
Qualification : Diploma in EXTC
Experience : 2 Years
Email : sandeepnawale@gmail.com

M N Nawale1

Name : Maruti N.Nawale
Designation : Lab Attendant 
Qualification : 9th pass
Experience : 25 Years